Baseball All-Section Teams Announced

Congratulations to Burke Camper, Tyler Bischke and Casey Marshalwitz who were selected to the WPIAL Big 56 All-Section Team. Congratulations to Coach Kellen Wheeler who was selected as Coach of the Year. They were honored at a banquet on Monday, May 20. The following players were selected to the 2nd team: Brendan Erka Adam Stroud